Investigators: Off the Hook

Red Stick Reads

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Investigators: Off the Hook

Green, John Patrick

InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for this new mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man!

Mango and Brash are the InvestiGators: sewer-loving agents of S.U.I.T.* and scourge of supervillains everywhere!

Armed with new Very Exciting Spy Technology and fresh from the slickest simulation training S.U.I.T. offers, the InvestiGators are ready for action! This time, the scaly secret agents are going undercover as Investibankers—*ahem* investment bankers—to flush out a felon! But when an old nemesis rears his reptilian head, will they do whatever it takes to stop him? Or will evil win the day?

*Special Undercover Investigation Teams

  • Share your shipping policy
  • Share your packaging details
View full details

INCLUDE A MESSAGE ABOUT YOUR SHIPPING POLICY