12 Days of St. Patrick's Day

Sale price Price $5.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Lettice, Jenna

Count the 12 days of St. Patrick’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a fantastic schooltime reward!

Count the 12 days of St. Patrick’s Day! On the first day of St. Patrick’s, I was lucky to find… This festive story starts with a shamrock in a field of green, then adds TWO pots of gold, THREE top hats, and so on through twelve busy days leading up to St. Patrick’s Day. Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the details of the fun preparation for the big day. This simple rhyming story is paired with cheery illustrations and a full page of stickers, making it the perfect springtime gift for kids.


Series Overview: Also available:

The 12 Days of Kindergarten

The 12 Days of Halloween

The 12 Days of Valentine’s

The 12 Days of Preschool

The 12 Days of Thanksgiving

The 12 Days of First Grade

Upcoming:

The 12 Days of Chinese New Year