Amelia Bedelia & Friends: The Cat's Meow

Sale price Price $5.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Parish, Herman

A new arc in the New York Times–bestselling chapter book series! The Amelia Bedelia and Friends books focus on school and friendship stories and are perfect for fans of Ivy + Bean and Clementine. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Amelia Bedelia is the star of a new arc in the bestselling chapter book series! The Amelia Bedelia and Friends books feature Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and are funny school and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.

Illustrated throughout in black and white.